Business

Department Head

Jeniffer Pittman, Business Manager
Jennifer Pittman

Services

ENCSD Staff and Students, State of NC (Serve the overall student population by ordering, receiving, and paying for services/products that benefit them.) Specific duties include Budgeting, Purchasing, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Fixed Asset Management, Receiving/Warehouse and Switchboard/Reception.

Policies

State Budget Manual…Office of State Budget and Management, Polices of the Office of the State Controller and Department of Public Instruction guidelines.

Mission

Manage State and Federal Funding received to ensure that the needs of our students and staff are met while adhering to Office of State Budget and Management and Department of Public Instruction guidelines.

Hours

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Location

Woodard Hall, Supply Depot/ Warehouse, Vestal Hall

Contacts

  • Jennifer Pittman, Business Manager
    Email: jennifer.pittman@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-206-7372

  • Tammy Phelps, Accounts Receivable
    Email: tammy.l.phelps@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-206-7350

  • Vickie Morgan, Accounts Payable
    Email: vickie.morgan@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-206-7379

  • Lisa Robbins, Purchaser
    Email: lisa.robbins@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-206-7351

  • Fern Salter, Receptionist
    Email: fern.salter@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-237-2450

  • Tommy Bland, Shipping and Receiving Clerk
    Email: tommy.bland@esdb.dpi.nc.gov
    Phone: 252-206-7370

  • Fax (Woodard Hall): 252-293-7858